Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mademoiselle Camille
10 novembre 2009

It is time to discover other interns...

 Solène answered "There" with a  big smile at my question "Where do you want to seat for the interview". She was showing me the corner of the library ; this carpet with a lot of colored seats where children can read. We ran to be the first group to get there and it was the beginning of a really interesting and fun interview. "So?!" she said with her usual smile, seated next to me on the carpet. I learned many things about her that day : Solène has three sisters, she only can say "Hola, qué tal, me llamo Solène. Quiero hablar con mi hermana." in Spanish and she loves the blue even if she didn't have even one blue clothe that day. "I can love the blue without wearing blue things!!!". I agreed. We laughed. Solene didn't know what she will do when she comes back to France but she loves this intern teacher experience. It isn't her first travel in USA. She actually studied in Champlin 4 years ago and "what [she] prefers in the American culture are the pancakes, cupcakes and also...  cupcakes!".

 

    Solène is a very enthusiastic and active person. She loves travelling. "I just love discovering a new country, meeting new people, living someting new". She has already travelled in many european countries, in India, in USA... This year she plans to visit her sister in Mexico. Where does she want to live later? "I don't know... [she stopped few seconds]... maybe in India, I falled in love of this country."

 

    Solène is a very nice and funny person. I realised that I had to spend more time with her. She  laughted during the all interview, she even made fun of my brother's name but I still like her!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
Wonderful article about Solene! Each word I read and I was imagining Solene in front of me laughing. She is a great person, always enthusiastic and ready for everything. I would also like to spend more time with her.
P
Sorry to write down a comment on your article instead of on Solene's article because I tried but it didn't work out. So I wanted to comment upon the article Solene wrote about you and to say that you take such beautiful pictures and you see the detail that makes the difference, it's really amazing!!! This article made me realize that we didn't talk about photography together and I would love too because I love hearing people talking about their passions.
S
YOu are the sweetest person ever! I love your article :) Thanks! You made me laugh and smile !
Mademoiselle Camille
Publicité
Mademoiselle Camille
Derniers commentaires
Publicité